Please join us! 2020 AATC Awards, live on October 9 on the EDHeads Podcast, 2 pm PST/3 pm MST/4 pm CST/5 pm EST

 

The 2020 AATC Awards will be announced on the podcast EDHeads— with Dan Conn, Chelsie Hultz, and AATC President Drew Kemp—Friday, October 9th @ 5 PM EST/4PM CST. You can watch live on Facebook, and you can listen to the podcast on the Good Talk Network (or essentially anywhere you can download podcasts). Please join us!